Cricket Score

IPL Live Score - IPL 10 Live Score, IPL 2017

IPL Live Score - IPL Live Score, IPL 10 Live Score, IPL 2017 Live Score, IPL Live Match, Live Match Score

Cricket Score

Vivo IPL 2017 Teams Captain Name


Vivo IPL 2017 Teams Captain Name

Vivo IPL 2016 All Teams Captain Name


Vivo IPL 2017 Teams Captain Name -After the ICC T20 World Cup Vivo IPL 9 2017 starts on  April 2017. IPL 9 matches schedule is ready and you can watch it here on IPLLIVESCORE.CO. in the ipl season 10  2 old teams are out Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings

and the 2 other new teams are include in this IPL Season 9 2016 Rising Pune Supergiants and Gujarat Lions. both teams purchased their players and they are ready to play his 1st IPL season

And Here is the list of VIVO IPL 2017 Season 10 Teams and Captain List

IPL 10 Delhi Daredevils Team Captain Name – Zaheer Khan – Bowler

IPL 2017 Team Gujarat Loins Captain Name – Suresh Raina – Batsman

IPL 10 Kings XI Punjab Team Captain Name – David Miller – Batsman

IPL 2017 Kolkata Knight Riders Team Captain Name - Gautam Gambhir – Batsman

IPL 2017 Mumbai Indians Team Captain Name – Rohit Sharma -Batsman

IPL 2017 Rising Pune Supergiants Team Captain Name – M.S Dhoni – Wicket Keeper Batsman

IPL 2017 Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Captain Name – Virat Kohli – Batsman

IPL 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Captain Name – David Warner – Batsman

Click Here For VIVO IPL 10 2017 All Team Players Name List – Name List 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IPL Live Score - IPL 9 Live Score, IPL 2016 © 2016 Frontier Theme